Arrival calendar
Departure calendar
Guests calendar

Zurück in die Natur im Trail-Inn: Ein Hauch frischer Luft im Herzen der schönen Region Mullerthal.

We offer you a unique experience.

Sport & Aktivitäten

Mehr erfahren

Über uns

Dieses freundliche, entspannte und erschwingliche Inn wurde kürzlich modernisiert und in einem hellen, zeitgemäßen Stil renoviert. Es ist ideal für Wanderer, Radfahrer, Kletterer und alle anderen, die eine komfortable und praktische Basis suchen, um die vielen Outdoor- und Sportaktivitäten in der Umgebung zu erkunden. Nach einem Tag in der Natur entspannen Sie sich abends bei einem lokalen Bier auf der sonnigen Terrasse und genießen hausgemachte Speisen mit regionalen Produkten und Spezialitäten im Restaurant. Es gibt sogar eine Fahrradgarage mit Werkzeugen für kleine Reparaturen und eine Reinigungsstation!

Für Besucher, die auf der Suche nach einem All-In-Outdoor-Erlebnis sind, bietet das Trail-Inn aktionsreiche Pakete für Mountainbiker oder Wanderer, die Unterkunft, Halbpension und geführte Touren mit Experten vor Ort kombinieren.

Mehr erfahren

Awards

  • Drawing of a dog paw
  • Drawing of a wheelchair

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt direkt auf unserer Website!

Wir nehmen in unserem Hotel den Geschenkgutschein von 50 € an, der von der luxemburgischen Regierung ausgegeben wurde. Wenn Sie Fragen zur Verwendung haben, können Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald bei uns zu sehen!

de_DEDE

Arrival calendar
Departure calendar
Guests calendar

Get back to nature at the Trail-Inn: a breath of fresh air in the heart of the beautiful Mullerthal region.

We offer you a unique experience.

Promotions

Learn More

Sports & Activities

Learn More

About Us

Very recently modernized and refurbished in bright contemporary style, this friendly, relaxed and affordable Inn is perfect for hikers, cyclists, climbers and anyone else looking for a comfortable, practical base from which to explore the many outdoor and sporting activities available in the area. After a day communing with nature, guests can relax in the evenings with a local beer on the sunny terrace and with home-cooked meals showcasing local products and regional specialities in the restaurant. There is even a secure bike room with tools provided for cyclists needing to tune up their bikes!

For visitors looking for an all-in outdoors experience, the Trail-Inn offers action-packed package trips for mountain bikers or hikers, combining accommodation, half-board and guided tours with local experts.

Learn More

Awards

  • Drawing of a dog paw
  • Drawing of a wheelchair

Book your stay right on our website!

We accept the 50 € gift voucher at our hotel which has been handed out by the Luxembourgish government. If you have questions about how to use them, feel free to get in touch with us. We hope to see you soon!

en_GBEN